Log in

Residents Login Here

Osprey Cove Women’s Club (OCWC)

The OCWC is a membership organization made up of Osprey Cove women who provide community service and fund raisers to support Camden County's needy, and who also enjoy the many social activities offered by OCWC. There are at least four (4)membership meetings during the year. 

All women over the age of 18 years who own property and/or reside in Osprey Cove are eligible to join the OCWC.  To join, please complete the application form and return to Lucy Attner.

The OCWC is guided by its Bylaws and managed by a Board of Directors.



The OCWC offers special interest groups, engaged 

in a range of activities:

Book Club  - offers multiple book groups for the enjoyment of reading and discussing various books. Meet monthly on different days and times. For information, contact: Bette Petralia ( vpetralia@tds.net)

Out to Lunch/Excursions Group  - offers fun social opportunities through various local excursions and lunch outs. For information, contact: Bette Petralia (vpetralia@tds.netor Marion Crary (marion.crary@tds.net).

 

Home and Garden Group - provides various speakers and activities through informative meetings and excursions regarding home and garden issues. For information, contact: Wanda Fahey (fahey.wanda@gmail.com) or Mary Ann Scott (maryannandsimon@gmail.com).

Symphony - provides group outings to the Jacksonville Symphony Coffee series. For information, contact: Barbara Fishburne (Barbarafishburne@gmail.com), Pilar Zorba (pilarzorba@yahoo.com), or Nancy Burney (burney@tds.net).

Osprey Hands - is comprised of women who share an interest in knitting/crocheting.  They make a broad range of personal items to donate to local charities and share ideas to help each other improve their skills. They meet on the first Thursday of every month at the River Club. For information, contact Lucille Michaels (llmichaels26@gmail.com).

Because Of You - is dedicated to bringing comfort to children who accompany their mothers to  Camden House Women’s Shelter. They assemble bags (each one containing a cuddly blanket, a book and a stuffed toy) which then are distributed to the children when they arrive at the shelter. For information, contact: Judy Rogers (juju45@tds.net) and Carol Palm (cpalm@tds.net)



OCWC Board of Directors 2017-2018

Mary-Ann O-Connor

President

Sherry Keramidas

President-elect

Lynn Goldsworth

Secretary

Lynn Robbins

Treasurer



Lucy Attner

Director, Membership

Diane Habich & Millie Weathers

Directors, Community Outreach

Jenny McGraw

Director, Communications

Susan Lee

Immediate Past President.


Osprey Cove Owners Association (OCOA)

123 Osprey Drive

St. Marys, GA  31558

Online Website Policies

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software